Congratulations to the Scholarship Recipients that Represented the DCAFP Delegation at the AAFP National Conference of Family Medicine Residents and Medical Students

July 28-30 in Kansas City, MO:
• Ali Abdallah, D.O., Unity Healthcare/The Wright Center
• Emmeline Ha, George Washington University School of Medicine
• Mia Riley, MD, Georgetown University/ Providence Hospital
• Pollyanna Sanchez-Martinez, Georgetown University
• Angelique Forrester, Howard University