

# 2018 Annual Meeting and Installation of Officers 2018-2019 Officers

# **President and Delegate**

Oladunni Filani, MD, CAQSM

# **President Elect and Alternate Delegate**

Krishnan Narasimhan, MD

#### **Immediate Past President and Delegate**

Kandie Tate, MD, MPH, FAAFP

#### **Secretary/Treasurer and Alternate Delegate**

Jamie Hill-Daniel, MD

#### **Co-Directors**

Ranit Mishori, MD, MHS, FAAFP (2-year term) and Jamie Hill-Daniel, MD (1-year term)

**Appointments (1-year)** 

#### **Co-Director Student Issues**

Eleni O'Donovan, MD and Krishnan Narasimhan, MD

## **Advocacy Co-Chairs**

Nickia King, DO, Krishnan Narasimhan, MD, and Ranit Mishori, MD, MHS, FAAFP

#### **CME Co-Chairs**

CME Co-Chairs: Andrea Anderson, MD, FAAFP and Anam Whyne, DO

- Georgetown University -

## **Faculty Representative**

Erica McClaskey, MD, MS, FAAFP

# **Resident Representative**

Elizabeth Suh, MD and Sarah Gruber, DO, MSPH

## **Co-Student Representatives**

Hailey Roumimper, Libby Wetterer, and Lindsay Thimmig

- Howard University -

## **Faculty Representative**

Fri Awasum, MD

# **Co-Resident Representatives**

Lydia Suryakumar, MD and Fatmata Daramy, MD

#### **Co-Student Representatives**

Elizabeth Hayes and Kadona Laver

- George Washington University -

## **Faculty Representative**

James Huang, MD, FAAFP and Maria Portela Martinez, MD

## **Co-Student Representatives**

Caitlin Davis and Linda Yang

- Unity Health Care -

#### Faculty Representative

Darlene Lawrence, MD

#### **Co-Resident Representatives, The Wright Center**

Jennifer Anyanwu, DO, Natasha Khawaja, DO, and Catherine Njiru-Sewer, DO

#### Co-Student Representatives, A.T. Still University

Abigail Moeller and Simar Singh